WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Share Your Experience

We value our patients' experience at Bennett Chiropractic Offices. If you are currently a chiropractic patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Dale Bennett
Your Layton Chiropractor


Review

5 Star Review

Review: Dr. Bennett is such an important part of my life. I have been seen by him for 12 yrs. My grandparents have treated by him since the 1980's. I feel his weekly appointments are vital. My wife and 4 kids make the 45min drive to see him once a week. Thank YOU Dr. Bennett

  • Reviewed By: JAMES SILVESTER
  • Reviewer Location: West Valley City
  • Review Date: February 3rd, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: Superior! I have been coming to Bennett Chiropractic for many years for various issues. After consistent care, many problems have been reduced; headaches, lower back pain, and proper curvature to my spine. Thank you!

  • Reviewed By: Mar
  • Reviewer Location:
  • Review Date: January 26th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: I am 8 years old and have been seeing Dr. Bennett for 3 years. I have cerebral palsey and was really bent and twisted and unable to walk very well at all. I started seeing Dr. Bennett to see what effect it would have on my back and was surprised at the difference it has made in my overall quality of life. I have been able to avoid several major surgeries thanks to Dr. Bennett. I only have issues with one foot now due partly by short muscles affected to by growth. But I am not giving up.He has done so so so much for me and without the pain of surgery and what ever problems that could have led to. And his staff............. are amazing too!

  • Reviewed By: Autumn Stuart
  • Reviewer Location: Layton, UT
  • Review Date: January 26th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: Top notch, first class!!!

  • Reviewed By: Arizona Pella
  • Reviewer Location: Layton, UT
  • Review Date: January 26th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: I had lower back pain so severe that it took my breath away and interfered with my life. Through Dr. Bennett's careful and consistent care, I haven't felt that kind of pain in years. My life is so much better thanks to Bennett Chiropractic! Thank you!

  • Reviewed By: Brandi Jackola
  • Reviewer Location: Ogden, UT
  • Review Date: January 26th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: About 29 years ago, I was almost bed ridden I could hardly function. After several different Chiropractors, specialized Doctors, Nero Surgeons, "anyone that could help". I finally gave up. "NO HELP FOR ME". I had little control over my body functions, people thought I was drunk. I run into walls, fell over furniture, bottom line, I HAD NO CONTROL spent most of my time in bed, just could not function. One day, a girl I didn't even know told me about Doctor Bennett, she told me to go see him. I said no, I've had enough, she keep after me, so I finally went. After talking with me for a good hour, he took x rays, took them to a Chiropractic convention, discussed them with the Head Chiropractor of the United States. I had major back problems, deformities, birth defect, accidents, etc. that no one could detect or was aware of. After the first adjustment I felt like a new person. I thank "God" for this man every day. What a blessing he has been for me. Go see "YOU WON'T BE SORRY"

  • Reviewed By: Wynona Walter
  • Reviewer Location: Roy,UT
  • Review Date: January 26th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: Excellent! I love Dr. Bennett and his staff. He is such an awesome doctor and has taken care of my family's needs for 7years. The staff is very friendly and they make you feel like your at home in their office. I will continue to go to Dr. Bennett for as long as he stays practicing.

  • Reviewed By: Chelsie Harris
  • Reviewer Location: Syracuse Utah
  • Review Date: January 24th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: I have been a long time patient of Dr Bennett and by back and neck will forever be grateful for his amazing care. Dr. Bennett is quick and efficient to get right to the root of the problem and get me back in shape and on the road. In the past i have experienced doctors that only treat symptoms or ask for 5-10 visits for a simple problem. For a busy businessman to get in, get fixed right, and move on with my life, it is awesome that Dr. Bennett has the expertise and professionalism to bring about true healing and promote healthy living!

  • Reviewed By: kurt
  • Reviewer Location: layton
  • Review Date: January 24th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: I initially approached chiropractic care with a bit of skepticism. That was six years ago and today Dr. Bennett's care is indispensable for relieving my fibromyalgia symptoms. Dr. Bennett has helped me immensely. He truly is genuinely concerned that his patients live the healthiest, pain free life possible.

  • Reviewed By: Janette Van Leer
  • Reviewer Location: Clinton, Utah
  • Review Date: January 24th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: I have scoliosis in my back that has caused me a lot of problems in the past. My wellness plan with Dr. Bennett has kept me standing straight and feeling great. I am no longer limited by back pain. The deformity is still there, but his treatments help me live a pain free life.

  • Reviewed By: Joanne Stansfield
  • Reviewer Location: Layton, Utah
  • Review Date: January 24th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: I was introduced to Dr. Bennett's chiropractic services by a friend when I was having severe shoulder/arm/back pain which had lasted several months and was continuing to get worse. That pain is totally gone, and in addition I'm not experiencing many of the allergy symptoms I've had in the past. Thank you Dr. Bennett for your skillful, caring help!

  • Reviewed By: Kathy Lundberg
  • Reviewer Location: Layton, Utah
  • Review Date: January 24th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: I've only been going to Dr. B for 2 weeks and my only regret is not going sooner. He is the first person that understands my pain and I firmly believe he can and will help me. I've already told so many friends about him and can't wait to be a success story.

  • Reviewed By: Ruth Ann Bauer
  • Reviewer Location: Layton, Utah
  • Review Date: January 24th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: Since I have been going to Dr Bennett I have felt so much better. I feel my posture is better and my back and shoulders don't hurt like they use to. The office personnel are extremely nice and professionl and Dr Bennett is very pleasant to work with. I have been to a chiropractor before but never had such a good experience or felt it did any good until I started going to Dr Bennett. I can't say enough about him or his staff. I have been pleasantly surprised at the difference in how my whole body feels now.

  • Reviewed By: Sherrill E. Wixon
  • Reviewer Location: Layton, UT
  • Review Date: January 24th, 2012

Review

5 Star Review

Review: Dr. Bennett is an excellent chiropractor. I have been his patient for several years. I have been on his weekly wellness care for three years or more and I can honestly say that I may have been somehwat handicapped physically by now had I not taken his council for weekly visits when I did. I highly recommend him to everyone I talk to with health care issues.

  • Reviewed By: Jeanie Hansen
  • Reviewer Location: Syracuse, Utah
  • Review Date: January 24th, 2012